Chester Park Junior School

Caring and happy. Purposeful and peaceful. Jointly achieving Success.

Abingdon Road, Bristol, Avon, BS163NX
Head teacher Mr Mike McNama

01173773365

chester.park.j@bristol-schools.uk

Calendar

 

2017 to 2018

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Term 3 Wednesday 3 January to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset days:

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 2nd January 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

2018 to 2019

  • Term 1 Monday 3 September to Friday 26 October 2018
  • Term 2 Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Term 3 Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Term 4 Monday 25 February to Friday  5 April 2019
  • Term 5 Tuesday  23 April to Friday 24 May 2019  
  • Term 6 Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019
Website Hits: 142276

Latest Calendar Events

Inset day- school closed to children02Jan2018

Term 3 begins03Jan2018

year 4 swimming04Jan2018

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Coffee morning with Senco09Jan2018

9:10 am - 10:00 am

year 4 swimming11Jan2018

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Calendars page(s): Calendar >>